September Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, September 3
  • Mon, September 4 Labor Day
    No classes
  • Tue, September 5
  • Wed, September 6
  • Thu, September 7
  • Fri, September 8
  • Sat, September 9
  • Sun, September 10
  • Mon, September 11
  • Tue, September 12
  • Wed, September 13
  • Thu, September 14
  • Fri, September 15
  • Sat, September 16
  • Sun, September 17
  • Mon, September 18
  • Tue, September 19
  • Wed, September 20
  • Thu, September 21
  • Fri, September 22
  • Sat, September 23
  • Sun, September 24
  • Mon, September 25
  • Tue, September 26
  • Wed, September 27
  • Thu, September 28
  • Fri, September 29
  • Sat, September 30

Upcoming Events

Bring a Buddy to Class Week!

Monday, July 28 - Friday, September 1

Your regular classtime

It's the beginning of the school year and everyone is making new friends in new classes! Why not bring your new (or old!) friends to join you for a fun Taekwondo class? Invite your friend to accompany you during your regular classtime wearing some workout clothes and there will be fun for all, whether they have previous martial arts experience or not. Let's make new friends!

Upcoming Closings for 2017

  • Monday, September 4: Closed for Labor Day.