Neill's Family Taekwondo and Fitness
Events

Call Now to Schedule Your FIRST LESSON! 919-942-6622

February Calendar

  • Sunday
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sun, January 29
  • Mon, January 30
  • Tue, January 31
  • Wed, February 1
  • Thu, February 2
  • Fri, February 3
  • Sat, February 4
  • Sun, February 5
  • Mon, February 6
  • Tue, February 7
  • Wed, February 8
  • Thu, February 9
  • Fri, February 10
  • Sat, February 11
  • Sun, February 19
  • Mon, February 20
  • Tue, February 21
  • Wed, February 22
  • Thu, February 23
  • Fri, February 24
  • Sat, February 25
  • Sun, February 26
  • Mon, February 27
  • Tue, February 28
  • Wed, March 1
  • Thu, March 2
  • Fri, March 3
  • Sat, March 4

Upcoming Events

Bring A Buddy Workout Day!

Tuesday, February 14

Your regular classtime

We know your one true love is Taekwondo! So why not spread the love by bringing a good buddy with you to your regular class on Valentine's Day? We'll keep things interesting with fun buddy games that everyone can participate in, martial artist or not! Instruct your friend to wear some workout clothes and get ready to have fun!

Upcoming Closings for 2017

  • Monday, March 27 - Friday, March 31: Closed for Spring break; reopening Monday, April 3.